CALB 2026 Operational Trials Dashboard (1)

CALB Led Consortium Operational Trials Results Dashboard (1)

Back to 2026 Operational Trials Consortia

GBA

Battery Passport Dashboard

GBA 2026 Operational Trials

Operational Trials 2026 V1.0 · September 2026
Battery Information
Battery Model
D310F94AA
Serial Number
0B5PMC87100091
Cell Manufacturer
CALB Group Co., Ltd.
Battery Manufacturer
CALB Group Co., Ltd.
Battery Weight
685 kg
Battery Chemistry
LFP
Energy Density
0.136 kWh/kg
Energy Storage
93.1 kWh
Rated Cycles
712
Country of Production
China
% Recycled Materials
0%
Cells per Battery
212
Cell Type
Prismatic
Materials Provenance
Lithium
Supply chain mapped100%
Countries not disclosed
Natural Graphite
Supply chain mappedN/A
Cobalt
Supply chain mappedN/A
Nickel
Supply chain mappedN/A
Battery Benchmarks Heatmap
MiningRefiningMaterialsCellBatteryOverall
Supply Chain Due DiligenceN/A27
Risk and Sustainability Management21
Stakeholder Engagement17
GHG and Energy Efficiency22
Biodiversity Loss22
Pollution26
Waste Management29
Mine Waste ManagementN/AN/AN/AN/A0
Child Labour20
Forced Labour23
Security Forces and Human Rights17
Employment Terms22
Freedom of Association and Collective Bargaining20
Occupational Health and Safety27
Diversity, Inclusion and non-Discrimination19
Community Impacts17
Respect for Indigenous Peoples Rights *
Business Integrity and Transparency18
Overall — All ESG Areas20
Top 5
Data reported
Bottom 5
Not reported
Withheld
N/A
* Not scored in Operational Trials.
Note: Top and bottom highlighted cells reflect relative performance within each consortium's own scores and are not comparable across consortia. As a progressive exercise, due diligence should continuously focus on areas of priority, even when the absolute risk is low compared to other supply chains.
Greenhouse Gas Indicators
PMA
Physically Modelled Approach
kg CO₂e / kWh
HMA
Harmonised Market Approach
kg CO₂e / kWh
Voluntary Standards Visibility
Supply Chain ClusterFacilityVoluntary Standards Attained
Mining—None reported
RefiningFacility anonymisedISO 50001ISO 14001:2015 (EMS)ISO 45001:2018
Materials—None reported
CellCALB Group Co., Ltd.ISO 50001ISO 14001:2015 (EMS)ISO 45001:2018
BatteryCALB Group Co., Ltd.ISO 50001ISO 14001:2015 (EMS)ISO 45001:2018
Note: Disclosure of facility names is optional. Where a facility has opted not to be identified, it is shown as anonymised. The Indigenous Peoples' Rights module of the Battery Benchmarks is currently under development and not in scope of the Operational Trials.
Data attributed to the Global Battery Alliance – 2026 Operational Trials · globalbattery.org
All dashboards must be pre-approved by the GBA Secretariat prior to publication.